Book by phone: +1 (850) 244-1134
One, two, three... run down and jump in that water.

Surf Dweller 307 Beautiful Unit, FREE BCH SERV.

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

554 Coral Court Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

Totally renovated beach front condo!!! NO SMOKING
This spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom beach front condo is located on the third floor of this complex. The unit is approximately 1475 square feet with a 30 foot private balcony that over looks the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. This unit has a king bed in the master bedroom which faces the beach. The spacious guest bedroom has 2 queen beds. The bathrooms both have NEW! tub/shower combinations. There are TV's in each room. , with DVD and VCR players also high speed internet access and Wi-Fi. The NEW! kitchen will is fully equipped with all appliances and utensils needed for the family that loves to cook. There is a full size washer and dryer in the laundry room for your convenience.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 7 story
Unit Code SD307
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 2 bed/ 2 bath gulf front 3rd floor, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Pots and Pans
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, DVD Players, Recliner, VCR, 4 TV's, No Smoking
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Outlet Shopping
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Ballet, Museums, Theater, Concerts
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, BBQ Grills On Site, Fishing, Boating, Parasailing, Jet-Ski-ing, Kite-Boarding, Snorkelling, Diving, Disc Golf, Sailing, Golfing
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2631 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fall Beach is always a much needed get away!

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam P from Flowery Branch, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The free beach service was very much appreciated, but the guy (Travis) on the beach who manages the chairs was very rude. As long as you wave a $100 bill in his face he'll do anything, but you have to tell him that up front or per him "his boss told him free beach service units could not reserve chairs". Other than that our stay was wonderful! Note, the last several years the beach guy was very kind and treated everyone the same. He went out of his way to help people. I did call and complain to Alicia Hollis Realtor, but the owner of the beach service never called me.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2021

      thanks so much for letting us know about how much you enjoyed the condo 307 at the Surf Dweller. I am so sorry that you had a bad time with Travis, but, i know you placed a complaint to me, and i confronted his boss, and he did say he was going to get in touch with you, but, really, i have no control with them on the beach. All the owner does is pay them for the set up of umbrella and chairs on the beach, and that is all. But, always let us know and we will get to them. Please come and visit with us again and into 307sd.

  •  
  • Beach Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brelan S from Harvey, LA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very pleasant experience! The condo was very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2021

      Thanks for your review for this wonderful unit at the Surf Dweller unit 307 which we hope you enjoyed the size of this great unit and the wonderful views of the balcony. Please let us know if you would like for us to help you out again for your vacation needs.

  •  
  • Alicia J Hollis realty

    Stayed 30 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosemary P from SpringFeild, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I have used the company for several years, and have always been more than satisfied. They are efficient, and very accommodating. Kudos to Chris Ault.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2021

      Thanks so much Rosemary, it is always a pleasure to work with you, and most of all enjoying your relationship all those years coming down here and staying in 307sd, which is such a wonderful and comfy unit to stay for your vacation. We will be happy to enjoy your company next year again, and Blessings to you.

  •  
  • Nice, clean, comfortable and convenient!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donnie R from Ty Ty, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Surf Dweller! It was clean and very comfortable providing everything we needed. There was easy access to the beach and lots of nearby places to eat and/or shop. We would definitely stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2021

      Surf Dweller unit 307 is just beautiful, and what a great view of the balcony of the ocean and of course our wonderful sunsets. Please call to book for your next trip.

  •  
  • Surfdweller 307

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Orion, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great week. Condo was clean and the kitchen was great, well stocked.

    • Manager Responded on 1/21/2021

      We sure appreciate your comment about the Surf Dweller unit 307 and we hope to see you again, in this unit and our wonderful paradise.

  •  
  • Fort Walton 2020

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean S from Hoschton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Couldn't ask for a better view.
    The unit however is in need of some TLC. Peeling wallpaper, broken blinds, rusty patio furniture. Sofa and chairs in the living room are getting pretty worn and dingy. The kitchen and bathrooms are fine. And again the view is wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2020

      Jean, we sure appreciate the review we will definitely follow up with the owner to take care of some of this stuff. The view from this condo is unreal, and most breathtaking view of the sunsets and rises. We would love to have you back here with the surf dweller again,

  •  
  • Surf Dweller

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Myself and several colleagues have come to this area many, many times over the years for work. Our stays are from a couple of days to a couple of weeks or more. We always try to use Alicia J. Hollis Realty for our lodging needs. Chris Ault, has always went above and beyond to accommodate each and every one of us. Our schedules are usually very fluid and they always work with us to the best of their ability. Highly recommend Alicia Hollis Realty and Chris.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2020

      Lonnie, that is very kind of you, it is my pleasure to work with all of you and i am so glad that you all enjoy the Surf Dweller units, and i am very happy to handle all of your accommodations anytime.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MICHAEL C from FESTUS, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was huge! Anything you would ever need in the kitchen! Very clean! The view from the balcony was absolutely gorgeous! Close To the stores and Eating out.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2020

      The condo 307 or any at the Surf Dweller are great and very large, and we are so glad that you enjoyed this one with all your needs. Balconies are massive and the are absolutely gorgeous to sit on the balcony and enjoy the views from there. The island is also very convenient with restaurants and grocery stores to go to shop or eat. Hope to see you all again at the Surf Dweller unit 307

  •  
  • Girls Trip 2019

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila S from Angie, La recommends this vacation rental

    5 of us middle aged friends from locally but not all in the same towns got together for a few days to relax, have cocktails and laughs and together time and just get away from our worries from home. We had a blast and will be back. Lovely condo. Very spacious and the kitchen is super well stocked although we didn’t cook, we certainly could have.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2019

      Did not cook? Must have been the cocktails - see you next time!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo on the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doris and Joe S from Malta Bend, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifully decorated condo with awesome kitchen. It was a smoking unit, but that didn't bother us at all.

  •  
  • Excelant Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda M from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect

  •  
  • Awesome vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia W from Mount Washington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing

  •  
  • Florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl L from Ranger, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed tremendously. Close to grocery store and other shopping

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marvin and Carol H from Weston, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Owner very courteous. Have reservation for next Winter (2019)

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy S from McLensboro, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it, nice condo, right on the beach!

  •  
  • A much needed relaxing vacation with my family. Loved it!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Attica, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It has been 12 long years since we have all been together at the Surf Dweller. We use to go each year with the our kids. The kids are now all grown and finally we were able to all go again. Each time we have a different room but always perfect. Wouldn't ever go any where else and wouldn't rent from anyone but Alicia. They make the whole experience easy and comfortable. The condo had everything we needed to keep us comfortable. Location is perfect quite and peaceful. Just a short drive to all the tourist things if wanted and close to grocery store also. The only problem with this area is it since it is so north you really need to go later in spring in order to be comfortable outside on the beach. Temps are much cooler here. Coming from MI and have a long cold winter late April is when it starts to warm up in MI and also there. So stinks to leave home for vacation when it is finally turning around in MI. But love the powdery white sand and aqua water. Hope to be able to go back a again someday unfortunately it will probably be the last time with all my kids. Thank you for sharing your condo with us to enjoy family time together, it was a dream come true!

  •  
  • Awesome Vacation!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey B from Waxahachie, TX - Texas recommends this vacation rental

    It was so simple and easy, they are so friendly and accommodating.. I plan on staying here every time I go to the beach! My family loved it and told me that it was the best vacation ever! As a mom, hearing them say that made my heart smile!

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      We are so happy Stacey that you all enjoyed this wonderful condo at the Surf Dweller and our beach. We hope to see you again with your mom, so that she can see this wonderful view of the balcony and also the wonderful sunset.

  •  
  • Relaxing stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas C from Huntsville, Al recommends this vacation rental

    A beautiful updated condo right on the beach. We will be staying there again sometime.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2016

      We are glad to see that you enjoyed this condo. We look forward to your next visit with us.

  •  
  • Our Vacation at Surf Dweller #307

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roberta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation at Surf Dweller is always great, except we will never stay in #307. We immediately had allergy issues from the smoke. It was very clean and very nice but the smell of cigarettes was horrible.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      We are very sorry that you had such an uncomfortable time in this condo. It is the only smoking unit in our inventory. next time you come please let us know upon arrival if you have this kind of issue as we would have been glad to move you to another condo.

  •  
  • a great vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    rebecca g from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    It had been a while since we had been to the panhandle(since Katrina), and it was so good to be back! the condo was great, very roomy and we were exactly where we wanted to be. the condo was very immaculate and had plenty of amenities , Publix very close(very important), we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was the dryer might a new belt, it was hard to dry the towels, it was so loud! but that's an easy fix. all in all, we had a wonderful time. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2016

      Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will look in to the dryer issue.

  •  
  • Wonderful Experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yvonne P from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The location and convenience of this property couldn't be better. It is a very family friendly experience and the management company is efficient and pleasant to work with. At one point they even contacted me to let me know that my car parked in the lot had a flat...that's attention to detail & going above and beyond.
    The only other feedback I have was that there was a coffee maker but no filters or even papertowels to make one with, but this could have just been an oversight on the part of housekeeping. There was dishwasher detergent, trashbags, tp & plenty of linens, pillows, towels, cookware, dishes, etc.
    Grocery store is nearby and a lot of fun family friendly places to go out to eat and watch the surf, we tried both Angler's and the Crab Trap and enjoyed both, but Angler's was my favorite as far as food and ambience.
    I would totally do this trip again.

  •  
  • Last minute booking during height of season!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie E from Washington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Due to an unfortunate broken water main, our original condo booking in Seagrove was canceled by realtor 3 days before our vacation! This place was literally the only beachfront condo available on the emerald coast! Aside from the seaweed filled water, it ended up being the best beach vacation ever! Condo was dated but clean and roomy. We lived on the amazing 30 ft balcony with a PERFECT view of the beach. We will be renting this place again. I would have given 5's across the board, however I feel like the condo should have been stocked with more consumables such as TP and trash bags. Having to leave to purchase items took away from the 'vacation experience'.

  •  
  • Excellent stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kendra r from gautier, mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    Room was fabulous-- comfortable, clean and spacious. The only condo I will stay in when in Florida.

  •  
  • Better Than Expected!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sautee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    After searching the area for a condo for a spur of the moment visit, we found this one. We were somewhat apprehensive because there were no vacancies anywhere and we couldn't believe we found beachfront! Something must really be wrong with this unit, we thought. We couldn't have been more wrong! Very spacious, clean and what a view! Location was convenient to our favorite Destin restaurants and Harborwalk attractions. Grocery is nearby; kitchen fully equipped. Plenty of linens. Even had beach umbrellas, chairs, mats, toys! Property management was super great, too. We will definitely consider this unit on return trips!

  •  
  • Peaceful & Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ft Wright, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice location and close to everything you wanted to do, but out of the congestion. Great view from balcony directly overlooking the beach and gulf. The interior of the condo was very roomy and comfortable. Nice large kitchen with everything you needed. I believe the carpeting has seen its day and needs to be replaced along with some painting. I would definitely come back.

  •  
  • n/a

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    n/a

  •  
  • Lovely Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fountain Inn, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was all you could hope for: spacious, great décor, comfy, great view of the gulf, quiet and nice neighbors. Conveniently located near but not in Destin.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Somerset, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great condo, very good experience for my first visit to your area

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      We are so glad that you had a good visit with us. We look forward to you coming to the Gulf Coast and staying with us again.

  •  
  • 307

    Stayed 28 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lacombe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyable

  •  
  • The month at the beach that I had longed for many years.

    Stayed 18 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph S from LittleRock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful & relaxing month...the condo was so well stocked and homey, if only the Wi-Fi had worked. I could go back tomorrow in a heartbeat. Thanks.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396812,-86.613257

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor 221 Santa Rosa Blvd Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 +1 (850) 244-1134 ajhinquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon